KeeleSU Brand Banner
Events & Tickets

Rugby World Cup Live in The Squirrel

The Squirrel
Sunday 20 October 2019
9am - 2pm

RUGBY WORLD CUP 2019

SELECTED HOME NATIONS GAMES SHOWN LIVE IN THE SQUIRREL

Thursday 3rd October - 11.15am Kick Off - Ireland v Russia

Saturday 5th October - 09.00am Kick Off - England v Argentina

Wednesday 9th October - 10.45am Kick Off - Wales v Fiji

Saturday 12th October - 09.15am Kick Off - England v France

Saturday 12th October - 11.45am Kick Off - Ireland v Samoa

Sunday 13th October - 09.15am Kick Off - Wales v Urugauay

Sunday 13th October - 11,45am Kick Off - Japan v Scotland

Saturday 19th October - 08.15am Kick Off - Quarter Final 1

Saturday 19th October - 11.15am Kick Off - Quarter Final 2  

Sunday 20th October - 08.15am Kick Off - Quarter Final 3

Sunday 20th October - 11.15am Kick Off - Quarter Final 4

Saturday 26th October - 09.00am Kick Off - Semi Final 1

Sunday 27th October - 09.00am Kick Off - Semi Final 2

Friday 1st Nov - 09.00am Kick Off - 3rd Place Playoff

Saturday 2nd Nov - 09.00am Kick Off - Final

 

More Events

Circa Waves Live at KeeleSU
8th September 7pm - 11pm
The Ballroom
Circa Waves join us on their UK Tour! Tickets on sale now.
Buy Tickets
Public Events
Tom Clarke (The Enemy) Live at KeeleSU
18th September 7pm - 11pm
K2
Tom Clarke Live at KeeleSU!
Buy Tickets