Liam Fray of The Courteeners live acoustic show

Events & Tickets

Rugby World Cup Live in The Squirrel

The Squirrel
Sunday 27 October 2019
9am - 2pm

Description

Free Entry

RUGBY WORLD CUP 2019

SELECTED HOME NATIONS GAMES SHOWN LIVE IN THE SQUIRREL

Thursday 3rd October - 11.15am Kick Off - Ireland v Russia

Saturday 5th October - 09.00am Kick Off - England v Argentina

Wednesday 9th October - 10.45am Kick Off - Wales v Fiji

Saturday 12th October - 09.15am Kick Off - England v France

Saturday 12th October - 11.45am Kick Off - Ireland v Samoa

Sunday 13th October - 09.15am Kick Off - Wales v Urugauay

Sunday 13th October - 11,45am Kick Off - Japan v Scotland

Saturday 19th October - 08.15am Kick Off - Quarter Final 1

Saturday 19th October - 11.15am Kick Off - Quarter Final 2  

Sunday 20th October - 08.15am Kick Off - Quarter Final 3

Sunday 20th October - 11.15am Kick Off - Quarter Final 4

Saturday 26th October - 09.00am Kick Off - Semi Final 1

Sunday 27th October - 09.00am Kick Off - Semi Final 2

Friday 1st Nov - 09.00am Kick Off - 3rd Place Playoff

Saturday 2nd Nov - 09.00am Kick Off - Final

 

More Events

Refreshers Pass 2020
KeeleSU
Refreshers Pass on sale now!
End of Exams Party
Whole Building
Free entry with a Refreshers Pass
Headphone Disco
Ballroom & The Squirrel
Free entry with a Refreshers Pass!