News Article

Christmas Opening Times

No ratings yet. Log in to rate.

Monday 17th December  - Thursday 20th December > Building open between 8am and 6pm

Friday 21st December > Building open between 8am and 1pm 

Saturday 22nd December - Tuesday 1st December > Closed

Wednesday 2nd January - Friday 4th January >  Building open   between 8am and 6pm 

Saturday 5th January- Sunday 6th January > Closed

Monday 7th January - Friday 11th January >  Building open  between 8am and 6pm

Saturday 12th January > Private event

Sunday 13th January > Closed

Monday 14th January > Normal opening times resume

Comments

No comments have been made. Please log in to comment.
 

Other News

Christmas Opening Times

Fri 07 Dec 2018

 
Hate crime is #NeverOK

Thu 22 Nov 2018