KeeleSU Brand Banner
News Article

Keele SU Elections 2021 - Candidates Announced

No ratings yet. Log in to rate.

We are excited to annouce that we have a total of 22 students who have put themselves forward to be your next Keele SU full-time officer team.

Over the next 15 days they will be campaigning for your votes so that they can be part of our 2021/22 full-time officer team. 

See the full list along with manifestos HERE


Standing to be your next Union Democracy & Development Officer are...

Holly Brooks 

Jack Karimi 

James Cottrell 

Isuru Wimalasundera 


Standing to be your next Education Officer are...

Christine Carter 

Jack Medlin 

Maryam Borumand 


Standing to be your next Activities & Community Officer are...

Jade Cioffi 

Shivy Doyle 

Tom Guilbert-Newell 

Jacob Gill 

Georgia Souter 

Mike Joy 


Standing to be your next Welfare & Diversity Officer are...

Bilal Pilgrim

Deborah Fuller 

Dan Lay 

Daniel Kulesza 

Mark Ssentayi 

Miles Venvil 


Standing to be your next AU & Sport Officer are...

James Walklett 

Dill Patel 

Lucy Whitehouse 

Laura McManus

Manifestos will officially be released next week, along with our Candidate Question Time event (more info on that coming soon).

Voting will open at 9am on Monday 1st March until Friday 4th March at 5pm

For more information about the elections please visit:

Let the campaigning begin!!


No comments have been made. Please log in to comment.