News Article

Committee Election Results

No ratings yet. Log in to rate.

Well done to everyone who ran for a committee position for the 2017/18 season! The new KUWFC committee (so far) is:

Club Captain - Zoe Anderson

1st Team Captain - Joanna Pitman

1st Team Vice Captain - Alex Gunn

Club Secretary - Holly John

Club Treasurer - Elizabeth Sartain.


More news on by-election results soon and let's all go out and smash next year!


No comments have been made. Please log in to comment.

Other News


Mon 16 Sep 2019

5 Reasons to Play Korfball

Fri 13 Sep 2019

New Korfball Penalty Rule

Fri 13 Sep 2019

The new penalty rule being introduced in the 2019/2020 season, as the sport continues to develop