German Society

Join

  • German Society Student Membership£5.00

Please log in to change your memberships.

Keele German Society welcomes German enthusiasts to meet, practice German, socialise and learn more about German culture. Whether you're fluent in German or are a complete beginner, you'll meet friendly faces here! 

We meet at 7:30pm on Mondays at the KPA unless otherwise stated on our Facebook and Instagram pages! Contact us if you want to be added to the WhatsApp group chat. 

Beginners, advanced and natives welcome

  • Weekly socials
  • Stammtisch
  • Kaffee und Kuchen
  • Quizzes, games & prizes 
  • Trips locally and abroad 
  • German film nights
  • Language support and group study sessions

More details are on our socials. Please contact us if you have any questions!

Past and Upcoming Events

Semester 2: 2023

Monday 30th January 7:30pm: Ice Breaker Stammtisch at the KPA

Monday 6th February 7:00pm Laser Quest at Lymelight Boulevard in Newcastle Under Lyme

Semester 1: 2022

Monday 3rd October 7:30pm: Ice Breaker Social at the KPA

Friday 7th - Sunday 9th October: Berlin Trip

Monday 17th October 7:30pm: Bowling at Tenpin Stoke

Monday 24th October 7:30pm: Stammtisch at the Squirrel

Saturday 5th November 1pm: Kaffee und Kuchen (+Katzen!) at Charlies Cat Cafe

Saturday 12th November: Collab with JapaneseCultureSoc Ice skating at Altrincham

Saturday 19th November: Society Dinner + Manchester Christmas Markets

Monday 28th November 7:30pm: Brettspielabend - Board games night at the KPA.

Monday 5th December 7:30pm: Playhouse in Newcastle Under Lyme

Monday 12th December 7:30pm: KeeleSpanishSoc vs KeeleGermanSoc at the Squirrel.

Committee

Die Präsidentin: Wynter 

Die Finanzministerin: Caitlin Wilcox 

Die Sekretärin: Hannah Pemberton

Join

  • German Society Student Membership£5.00

Please log in to change your memberships.

Laser Quest with KeeleGermanSoc
6th February
Laser Quest Stoke, Lymelight Boulevard, High St, Newcastle-under-Lyme ST5 1PT

 

 

 

  • Laser Quest KeeleGermanSoc£10.00
There are no current resources
You need to be a member to claim expenses against this Society.
Available to view for members only. If you are a member, please log in to view the Committee list.