As students, you can STAND, VOTE and CHANGE your Students’ Union for the better!



KeeleSU is a student-led organisation run by students for students! This means that you, as students, can STAND, VOTE and CHANGE your Students’ Union for the better! Here is your full officer team for the 2019/20 Academic Year:


Union Development and Democracy Officer - Amy Holden

Welfare and Internationalisation Officer - Fflur Harman

AU and Sport Officer - Daniel Grimsdell

Activities and Community Officer - Leroy Cohoone

Education Officer - Mari Chappell

AU Media Officer

Kez Akhigbemen

AU Treasurer

Holly Brooks

AU Deputy

Jade Wanden

AU Secretary

Harry Young

BME Students' Officer

Raveena Francis

Disabled Students' Officer

Chris Shipley

Gender Equality Officers

Phoebe Bell & Meg Burkinshaw

LGBT+ Students' Officer

Shivy Doyle

Hospital Campus Officer

Adam Goodwin

International Students' Officer

Naomi Verghese

Mature, Part-Time and Distance Learner Student's Officer

Joanne McDonald

Non Portfolio Officer

Jake Gill

Student Staff Officer

Harry Vaughan

Environment and Campus Officer

Naimh Parker

Chair of Union Council

Ahmed Elkady


Societies Executive

Film, Media and Literature - Yaar Dagan

Religion, Belief and Culture - Catherine Abraham

Music, Dance and Performance - Megann Ford

Film, Media and Literature - Dill Patel



Elections | 

Keele SU Is A Student Led Organisation

Election DatesFAQ & ResourcesOfficer RolesVoter StatsPrevious Elections