Events & Tickets
The home of Keele Entertainment

Summer PvP

Keele Sports Centre & External Venues
Saturday 20 April 2024
9:30am - 5:30pm

This event is run by Keele SU

Join Team Keele on Sturday 20th April our annual PvP summer event where we welcome back alumni for a day of sport & entertainment. With a range of on and off campus fixtures this years PvP will be bigger than ever as we introduce more teams to the schedule. 

If you would like to join our teams for any of this years fixtures please contact the club via the email addresses provided. 

 

Don't forget to join us for our PvP Afterparty to relive your AUdio Takeover days! Who Are We?! Past Vs Present After Party (keelesu.com)

 

Keele Sports Centre Fixtures

Trampolining  -  9:30 - 10:45  -  Alderton Hall (au.trampolining@keele.ac.uk)

Fencing  -  10:30 – 12:30  -  Gymnasium (au.fencing@keele.ac.uk)

Badminton  -  11:30 – 13:30  -  Walshaw Hall (au.badminton@keele.ac.uk)

Tennis  -  12:00 – 15:30  -  Tennis Courts (au.tennis@keele.ac.uk)

Womens Football  -  12:30 – 14:30  -  MUGA (au.womensfootball@keele.ac.uk)

Mens Basketball  -  12:30 – 14:00  -  Alderton Hall (au.mensbasketball@keele.ac.uk)

American Football  -  12:30  -  16:00  -  Grass Pitches (au.americanfootball@keele.ac.uk)

Squash  -  13:00 – 16:00  -  Squash Courts 2&3 (au.squash@keele.ac.uk)

Table Tennis  -  13:00 – 15:00  -  Gymnasium (au.tabletennis@keele.ac.uk)

Mens Lacrosse  -  13:00 – 15:00  -  Grass Pitches (au.menslacrosse@keele.ac.uk)

Womens Cricket  -  13:45 – 15:45  -  Walshaw Hall (au.womenscricket@keele.ac.uk)

Womens Basketball  -  14:00 – 15:30  -  Alderton Hall (au.womensbasketball@keele.ac.uk)

Ultimate Frisbee  -  14:30 – 16:30  -  MUGA (au.ultimatefrisbee@keele.ac.uk)

Womens Lacrosse  -  15:00 – 17:00  -  Grass Pitches (au.womenslacrosse@keele.ac.uk)

Volleyball  -  15:40 – 17:20  -  Alderton Hall (au.volleyball@keele.ac.uk)

Archery  -  16:00 – 17:20  -  Walshaw Hall (au.archery@keele.ac.uk)

 

External Fixtures

For information on the location/time and how to attend please contact the clubs listed

Snow Sports (au.snowsports@keele.ac.uk)

Mens Hockey (au.menshockey@keele.ac.uk)

Equestrian (au.equestrian@keele.ac.uk)

 

More Events

AUdio Takeover Welcome Back Party
17th April 10pm - 3am
Ballroom
Audio Takeover
Get Tickets
Nightclub
Fresh Friday Special ft. S1MBA (Live)
19th April 10pm - 3am
Keele SU
Hip Hop, Garage, R&B, and Grime all night!
Get Tickets
Nightclub

Report an issue with this page